Friendship bracelet swap

image

I am subscribed to this blog.  How could I not be swept up in Tiffany’s excitement – not to mention all those beautiful colours and a little bit of kitsch.  (I am completely partial to pretty colours and kitsch!)

So I signed up!  Besides, they say all those crafts like knitting etc help stave off dementia, so really it is just a health exercise 😉

Here are the links to the blogs that are hosting the swap:

The Modern Marigold and Ruffled Sunshine

 

image

 

Well it just got even more exciting.  I got my Swap Partners emails today!  Wee!!  I can’t wait to get knotted.

 

image

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

