Sometimes the Little Things Mean So Much

 

Spotted today in the supermarket….

IMG_3709

I love this cereal.  It is my all time favourite (even better than Rice Bubbles with cream).

We used to buy it on an as-required basis.  Then is disappeared!  I was devastated.  As a breakfast-hater from way back, losing just about the only thing palatable to me in the mornings was quite a blow.  As the kids had developed a taste for it, too, things were doubly – er triply – bad.  At least they liked other stuff as well.

I was so excited when I say this on the shelf that I squealed with delight.  I even kissed the box.  Yes, truly *blush*

I so hope it has become a permanent fixture on the shelves again.

Technorati Tags: ,
Leave a Reply

