Advent 2012–Truth in the Tinsel

You may remember this post from last year <<link to a groovy post>>

Well, truth be told, I didn’t actually use this programme last year.  I had half planned my Advent before I found this.  I figured that sometime in the 10 months between the end of one Christmas and the start of the next Advent I would have some spare time to do that.  Hmm.  <<*embarrassed cough*>>

Well, Amanda has given me (and you) a heads up.  Yes, that’s right.  It is only 53 days until we start it again this year.

That means it is time for you to head over to Amanda’s Blog and sign up.  Come on and join me in a memorable Advent.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

